Authenticity

02

“Don’t worry if you’re the 100th person to do it. Just do it (…) Act from a place of your deepest authenticity, and the rest of it will take care of itself.”
– E.Gilbert in the book Big Magic

_

I just read another chapter of the book the other night that made me think about my photo project idea. And why I’ve been thinking about it for so long, without actually creating the images…

Happy to report that I’m currently working on the first photo. 🙂 Since it’s going to be a series, I think I will wait until I have a few images ready – so I can start sharing regularly.

💫

PS: Any thoughts on the new look of the blog?

6 thoughts on “Authenticity”

Leave a comment:

