HEAD Genève 2016 | Backstage & Catwalk

headgeneve2016_6

I was updating my website this weekend when I realized I didn’t share these photos here on the blog. I took them back in November at the Geneva University of Art and Design. It was the only fashion show I got to photograph in 2016. I hope you’ll enjoy the pics!

Backstage:

headgeneve2016_1

headgeneve2016_2

headgeneve2016_3

headgeneve2016_4

Catwalk:

headgeneve2016_5

headgeneve2016_7

headgeneve2016_8

headgeneve2016_10

headgeneve2016_11

headgeneve2016_12

headgeneve2016_13

headgeneve2016_14

headgeneve2016_98

💛 👠

5 thoughts on “HEAD Genève 2016 | Backstage & Catwalk”

    1. Thanks 🙂 It was fun, although a bit tricky to shoot due to the light that was always changing during the show.
      I hope you’re doing well. I’m just reading your post about the 80’s – really cool!

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Oh thank you 😚 I was, winter is a bit of a down time for me… I don’t feel very creative. But the weather is slowly getting better and I’m starting to have some ideas for new photography projects, hopefully I will soon be back sharing here on WP!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment:

