Clock change for Summer time!

LucerneSpring

I completely forgot but last night the time changed in this part of the World.

Both my phone and computer updated automatically and since my watches stayed on the drawer today… I didn’t even notice the difference! Only later in the afternoon I found myself thinking how strange it was that the sun was still shining at 7:00 PM – that’s when I remembered!🙂

This photo is from yesterday in sunny Lucerne. Spring’s beautiful blossoms!

***
Tradução: A hora mudou e eu nem reparei, só pelas 19h quando achei estranho ainda ser de dia é que me lembrei! A foto foi tirada ontem em Lucerne, não há dúvidas: a Primavera chegou.

2 thoughts on “Clock change for Summer time!

    1. Thanks!
      Well they say it’s to make better use of daylight, by moving an hour of daylight from the morning to the evening. Not sure it’s really necessary, I agree😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment:

