Sunset Light

sunsetlight1

I noticed the sunset light coming through my dream catcher earlier today, so I quickly grabbed the iPad and snapped a few photos.

Then I used the macro lens to take these close-up shots of the feathers:

sunsetlight2

sunsetlight3

***
Tradução: Hoje reparei na luz do pôr-do-sol a entrar pela janela e a atravessar o meu espanta-espíritos, achei bonito então agarrei rápido no iPad para tirar algumas fotos. Para as duas últimas usei a lente macro de que já tinha falado aqui.

4 thoughts on “Sunset Light”

    1. It is and I never noticed it before! I guess the curtains were a bit pulled to the side today, so I was able to see it – I am happy this happened 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment:

