Shoe Editorial Photo Shoot + Pinterest

3

Earlier this week I photographed an editorial with fashion blogger Romina for her to showcase the new shoe collection of Minelli x Georgia May Jagger.

You can see more photos on her blog HERE.

And for those of you who love shoes: you can actually participate in a Instagram giveaway to win a pair of these! 😉

2

Pinterest
I always avoided creating a profile on Pinterest as I didn’t want to have another social media account to manage. But when we were preparing this photo shoot, Romina created a mood board there and sent me an invite to join, so we could easily share our ideas.

So now I’m on Pinterest too and I have to admit it’s very handy to create inspiration boards for shoots. I kind of regret that I didn’t join earlier ahah!

I think I’m going to keep it photography-related only by creating boards with inspiration for my photo shoots + portfolios with some of my own work. Do you use Pinterest?

***
Tradução: Esta semana fotografei um editorial para o blogue da Romina para ela apresentar a nova colecção da marca Minelli. Podem ver todas as fotos e como participar num passatempo para ganhar um par de sapatos no blogue dela AQUI. E finalmente criei um perfil no Pinterest – dá mesmo jeito para fazer ‘mood boards’!

Leave a comment:

