Cool X-Files pins!

xf1

This is not really a photography themed post, but not everything in this blog is anyway! I like these pins so much I thought I would share them here.

My boyfriend is a fan of the X-Files and last year when they announced there would be a new season in 2016, he introduced me to it. Turns out I really liked the series too! So the other day when I came across these pins, I couldn’t resist to surprise him with them – so we could have one each.
Aww… ahah!😀

But seriously, aren’t they super cool?
I got them from an artist in L.A. named Robin Eisenberg.

Any X-Files fans reading?

xf2

***
Tradução: Estou fã dos X-Files! Os pins são de uma artista em Los Angeles: Robin Eisenberg.

3 thoughts on “Cool X-Files pins!

Leave a comment:

