Engagement photo shoot

1

I’m currently spending some time in Portugal so I thought I would share a funny story here on the blog today 🙂

2

I recently photographed an engagement photo shoot in Switzerland but the couple is from Portugal and guess what? We all grew up in the same town!

3

We remember each other from school in Portugal but never really talked before we found ourselves living in the same place in Switzerland.

4

They got married at the beginning of August here in Portugal and we shot these in mid-July by the lake in Switzerland. It was a fun photo shoot – how cute is the dog?

***

¦TRADUÇÃO¦ Estou em Portugal neste momento e lembrei-me de partilhar aqui uma história engraçada. Em Julho fotografei este casal português na Suíça e a parte gira é que crescemos todos na mesma cidade em Portugal! Eu lembro-me deles e eles de mim, mas só quando nos reencontramos na Suíça é que realmente falamos pela primeira vez. Estas são as minhas fotos favoritas da sessão, foi muito giro e o cão é super fofo – portou-se tão bem!

Leave a comment:

