Editorial

1

I feel this post is a bit overdue and perhaps even repetitive as these photos were already published on my social media, on my portraiture website and on Romina’s blog.

But I still wanted to publish them on this blog 🙂

2

As you may know I often photograph for blaastyle.com and the other day we did something different, more of an editorial photo shoot. These photos I’m sharing here today are my favorites!

3

***

¦TRADUÇÃO¦ Ficam aqui algumas fotos de uma sessão mais editorial que fiz há uns tempos atrás com a blogger de moda Romina do blogue blaastyle.com 🙂

2 thoughts on “Editorial”

  1. Those photos are so beautiful!! I love the colours (her lipstick and dress // the plants around her, especially in the last photos) and her poses! you did an amazing job together 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment:

