Happy Monday #20

This Monday I thought I would share the photography tips section at A Beautiful Mess – I’m sure a lot of people know this site but perhaps you weren’t aware of this section. I like to check out their tips & tricks once in a while, I also love their ideas for photo books and how to display photos at home. Click below to explore all of them:

HM65

***

Another thing I recently came across and I’m completely amazed by is this Sprout computer! I discovered it by reading THIS blog post over at Design Love Fest.
How cool is it?

HAPPY MONDAY

***

¦TRADUÇÃO¦ Desta vez partilho aqui a secção “Dicas de fotografia” do famoso site A Beautifull Mess, gosto sempre de ir lá espreitar os truques sugeridos pelas autoras e as ideias para álbums. Partilho também um vídeo que apresenta o computador Sprout – não é espectacular? Descobri-o neste blogue! Boa semana 🙂

2 thoughts on “Happy Monday #20”

  1. Thank you. 🙂 I can’t wait to look at all of this. I am having trouble figuring out how to work wordpress haha. (after two years on here you think I would have learned something. I was wondering, how can I follow A Beautiful Mess on wordpress? Is it possible to do that?

    Like

Leave a comment:

