Happy Monday #18

Monday links!

***

Anita Anti, Ukrainian photographer (or photoartist as she wrote on her Flickr profile) who takes amazing fairy-tale inspired portraits. I just discovered her work last week – here’s a preview:

(click the image to see the entire photostream)

***

That reminds me of another photographer I follow on Flickr, who has awesome portraits as well: Andrea Peipe. Totally different style but equally stunning work:

(click the image to see the entire photostream)

Hopefully you have an account on Flickr so you can start following as well (if you liked them as much as I do). Although I’ve stopped uploading photos on Flickr in 2013, I keep going there to keep up with people’s updates. Maybe I should post again… hmm!

HAPPY MONDAY

***

¦TRADUÇÃO¦ Hoje partilho o trabalho de duas fotógrafas com estilos muito diferentes, mas igualmente talentosas! Cliquem nas imagens acima para aceder às galerias e ver as fotos com mais detalhe.

Leave a comment:

