Happy Monday #12

This is the photo from the last Fall sunset of this year (from my phone – no edit or filters applied). It’s officially Winter now, but there are no signs of snow yet!

***

Last week I came across 500px ISO – the 500px publication which features the stories behind the photos published on their site.

I loved to discover their series “A day in life” where they ask photographers to document a day at work, show behind-the-scenes photos, their shooting schedule and techniques in the field.

The story featured was the one of portrait photographer and retoucher Maja Topcagic.
Here’s the BTS video she shared:

(© Maja Topcagic 2014)

To read the full article click HERE.

***

Last published here on the blog:
Photo sayings

 I found a Xmas related one in the meantime:

😀

Next Thursday is Xmas day and I won’t be on my computer, so I will be back next week!

***

HAPPY MONDAY

One thought on “Happy Monday #12

Leave a comment:

