Happy Monday #9

Hi, what’s new?
Nothing much around here. My social media filled up last week with photos I took at the fashion shows while in Zurich. Yesterday I posted some backstage photos on Facebook:

HM31
– click the image to see the entire album

***

This week I wanted to share a blog written by Julia & Yuriy Manchik:
www.mrmrsglobetrot.com
I’ve followed this blog for at least 2 years and I think I mentioned it here before, but I will share it again. They’re both photographers and they share their travels in there. The photo diaries are amazing! My favorites are THESE ONES from their trip to Iceland:

HM30

Doesn’t it make you want to go there?

***

Last published here on the blog:
Close-up shots of the models photographed while I was in Zurich

Next Thursday I plan to share some photos of a recent collaboration with a makeup artist.

***

HAPPY MONDAY

Leave a comment:

