Happy Monday #7

How was your weekend?
Mine was a long one in Zurich photographing at the Mercedes Benz Fashion Days. I came home last night and will spend the week editing the photos I took there.

Here’s some from my phone (a mix of sightseeing and work)

***

I also wanted to share the work of Ariko Inaoka, a Japanese photographer. In particular her series “Erna and Hrefna” where she photographs the same twin girls every summer since 2009.
I came across THIS article last week and saved the link to share here.
There’s something special about them, at least the series really speaks to me! I think it’s the composition, the way they are represented as inseparable. And of course I love the natural elements in the photographs!

(© Ariko Inaoka)

***

Last published on the blog was a POST about the two photo shoots I did for the preview of the H&M x Alexander Wang collection for blaastyle.com

Coming next: an article about a small photo book (magazine type) I printed online!

***

HAPPY MONDAY

4 thoughts on “Happy Monday #7

Leave a comment:

