Happy Monday #2

hm4

How was your weekend?
I went to an open-air photography festival yesterday (more info here), but didn’t really take many photos of it. It always feel weird to me taking pictures of pictures!

***

I didn’t share much last week, except for a post about my recent upgrade to full-frame.
So the posts with portraits will definitely be published this week!

***

hm5

I bought the latest issue of Reporters Without Borders which showcases 100 portraits by Peter Lindbergh and I spent the whole week obsessed with it. Then I realized I could watch his movie “Models, the film” on his website and spent an hour with my eyes glued to the screen!

***

HAPPY MONDAY

hm6

(Yes that’s the Olympic flame! At the Olympic Museum here in Lausanne – Switzerland)

Leave a comment:

