Back on track

Kittens! Who doesn’t love them, right?
Aw so cute!
If they were mine I would be spamming you everyday with photos of them😉

***

I’m back from my holidays in Portugal, it was sunny and warm there. I had a great time!

I photographed a small village in the south of the country for an online feature, so keep an eye on the blog – I will announce it as soon as it’s online!

I also had the opportunity to meet a blogger friend in person (finally! after 2 years of online chatting). She just started with her photography business and we spent a whole day together talking photography and photographing each other.

So I’m back all motivated🙂

***

I have so many things to share here I don’t even know where to start…

What would you like to see first?
Music festival photos
Creative self-portraits
Portrait shoots
New camera

Let me know!

3 thoughts on “Back on track

    1. I think it’s going to be self-portraits as one person here and another one on facebook asked for it. But the photos from the festival will come next😉

      Like

Leave a comment:

