Fair photoshoot

I went shooting with Romina the other day at an amusement park. It was fun to photograph in a place that wasn’t a garden or a street for once.

We were there at the end of the morning, the sun was already high in the sky and it was very bright. So we stayed in the shadow and picked a carousel with a white color that would reflect the light better.

Here’s my favorite portrait of that day:

The rest of the photos are posted on her blog, if you’re curious you can see them here.

***

Have you taken pictures in a place like this before?
If so, please share the link in a comment below so I can check them out!🙂

***

You may also like the other posts in: Portraiture.

4 thoughts on “Fair photoshoot

  1. I love these! So colourful against a perfect blue sky. I’d love to find a fairground to take some shots like these but I’m not sure I’d get such lovely weather🙂

    Like

    1. Thanks Helen! It could be fun to shoot in a place like this with fog, the result would be very different but also very interesting I think😉

      Like

Leave a comment:

