12 thoughts on “Hey…

  1. Looks like a nice hike! Those 4 last pictures are my favorites😉

    And thanks for reminding me to go to the mountains again soon…

    Oh, and congrats on your new camera!

    Like

    1. Hi Sarah, it was a bit too foggy but still nice!
      Tomorrow I will go for another one, Switzerland is just a great country for hikes – you should go back indeed🙂

      Thanks, I will talk about the new camera as soon as I’ve used it more!

      Like

  2. Hey🙂 I like new blog update🙂 I am very jealous of your hike…it looks very beautiful there. Nice shots🙂 Look forward to reading more about the camera!

    Like

    1. Thank you Helen!
      It’s a beautiful country, you should come visit someday and meet up with me and Sarah😉

      Like

Leave a comment:

