Photoshoot: Blaastyle x Esprit

I usually share the result of the shoots I’m doing with Romina from the blog blaastyle.com once a month, like a summary of what we have been up to. But I couldn’t wait to share these as I’m super happy with the result!

This month Romina will be sharing on her blog some looks in collaboration with the clothing brand Esprit. She asked me if I would be interested in photographing the different looks she’ll be putting together and… you know the answer😉

The photos below are from the first look and I love them!

I think the combination of the location + the look + Romina’s attitude + the editing + the way they were shot just turned out amazingly well. They have kind of an editorial look, don’t you think?

You can learn more about this outfit and see more photos here.

You may also like:
- the result of the photoshoots Blaastyle x GANT
- the other posts in: Portraiture as well as the Portrait page.

Leave a comment:

