Portrait session: Romina

Portraits! Yes!
If you follow this blog for a while then you know my goal has been to get more into shooting people and I finally took another (needed) step outside of my comfort zone.

This is Romina, a Swiss blogger who happens to be based in my city. I started following her blog quite a while ago and the other day I finally took the initiative to write her an email and ask for a collab.

She said yes, we met for a drink and then went for a small shooting session.
I’m very pleased with the results and I will let the images speak for themselves:

Shoot with Romina from the blog Blaastyle.com.
Feel free to go check her post about this day for more photos.

You may also like the other posts in: Portraiture.

3 thoughts on “Portrait session: Romina

Leave a comment:

