Update

Fall is definitely the best time for changes!
As you may have noticed the blog has a new layout🙂

I wanted to do this for a while and I’m happy I finally went through it.

  • I wanted it to be more clean, that’s why I changed the font to black only and kept the white background.
  • I did the same for the header, which is the signature I created to use as a watermark on my images. I thought it would be nice to use it for other things.
  • I got rid of the side bar which gave more space to display the photos in a bigger format. (The info that was there is now at the bottom of the blog, on the footer.)

The ABOUT page was updated!
Every time I visit a new blog the “About” section is one of the first things I check, because I want to know the story of the blog and who’s behind it. So basically, I created the “About page” I would like to see.
The page needed an update anyway, it was still displaying the text of my first post.😉

Oh, and I changed my profile/thumbnail photo as well!
I uploaded it not only here, but also on Facebook, Instagram, Flick, etc. So all profiles are harmonized.

What do you think of all these changes?

6 thoughts on “Update

    1. Thank you for the feedback!
      I wasn’t sure how much of me I wanted to put here, but I like to read who the other bloggers are and where they are from. So I thought I would start with me😉

      Like

Leave a comment:

