Traveling soon

My camera has been on the shelf since Easter, the weather is so bad that I just don’t feel like going outside to take photos… I’m also spending a lot of time online going trough travel blogs and doing some research + bookings since I have a couple of trips planned for May/June. That’s really exciting!

Today I was going through some photos I took the past few years during my travels and once again I chose a few to edit and share here.
Hope you enjoy them:

Colorado 2011

Milano 2011

London 2009

Paris 2008

The above were shot with the camera mentioned in this post.

you may also like:
Don’t forget to photograph memories

7 thoughts on “Traveling soon

  1. So, these photos weren’t shot with your DSLR?I think I need to buy a more versatile lens (I only have the 35mm) for my travels like a 18-200…what do you think?

    Like

    1. Nope, I didn’t have the dSLR back then. I’ve only got it for 8 months or so, before that I always used a compact camera. I think the 18-200 is a great lens for traveling, it is very versatile if you don’t mind the f3.5-5.6 maximum aperture.

      Like

    1. Thanks! Indeed I’m going to the U.S. soon, actually I will be a few days in NYC as well, I might write you an email with some questions if you don’t mind!

      Like

Leave a comment:

