Joining new photography challenges

I love photography challenges! You might have noticed already.😉
They give me a theme, a deadline to meet, they make me think about the image I want to get and they provide the opportunity to get some feedback on my work from the other participants.

If you follow me on Facebook you know yesterday I posted an image to the Nostalgia Photography FB page of Photo Challenges. The theme is Natural Light and you can post your image until the 1st of April. Here’s my entry:

Lens: 35mm – Exposure: 1/4000 – Aperture: f/4 – ISO: 200

Are you joining?

Leave a comment:

