Nomination: One Lovely Blog Award

A big thank you to Denzil Jennings Photography
who nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award !

I’m kind of running out of time lately and will do a proper post regarding the Award (because there are some rules to follow, it seems!), but did not want to let much more time pass without thanking him.

So I thought that a nice way to do it would be introducing him and his work to you guys:

He is a photographer in the IL area, specialized in wedding and on-location portrait photography. You can know more about his work in his site, blog and facebook page.

I came across his blog when (guess what?) I was reading another blog (typical!) and saw a comment he made in which he recommended books of David duChemin.  That made me look for the author + books and then go to Denzil’s blog. 🙂 I noticed he had just started a 365 days project and I’m following his work since then!

Hope you will enjoy his photographs as much as I do and once again:
THANK YOU  Denzil for the nomination!

2 thoughts on “Nomination: One Lovely Blog Award”

  1. You’re very welcome! I always look forward to your posts. Your photos are wonderful, and your written posts are well thought out and thought provoking. I’m going through your older posts, and really enjoying them. Keep it up!

    Like

  2. Tem piada que eu já tinha visitado o blog dele! aha! Eu acho que ele tem fotos bem fixes, por isso é óptimo teres tido essa nomeação! Parabéns e continua!!
    *

    Like

Leave a comment:

