How do you define your own style?

Some months ago I read an article written by Miss Aniela in Pixiq.com (see here) titled: “Seven suggestions on finding your style – What is ‘style’ anyway, and how necessary is it to have one?.

At that time I remember I thought it was too soon to try to figure out, but that question has been haunting me for a while. I will let you go through the article if you’re interested, I’m not going to duplicate it in this post. But, I would like to share with you some key points and see if I can answer some questions yet.

I guess the easiest way to do this is to approach each one of the selected key points at a time, during the following days. Sounds good? Let’s do it!

~ inspiration ~ context ~ feedback ~ love ~ starting point ~ limitations ~ time ~

Some of my photos taken during the last 4 months.

I will post #1 soon🙂

Leave a comment:

