Would you like to receive a Xmas postcard – a real one?

As mentioned during the weekend I had an idea about doing something different here in the blog. Do you remember how a handwritten message sent by real mail can truly warm the heart?

Everyday we receive tons of emails, work-related or from friends and family, we write on our blogs, we leave comments on others’, we post on forums and discussion groups, we share photos and thoughts online. And that’s wonderful how we can connect to each other so easily!

Nevertheless, I kind of miss the times when I checked the mail box everyday hoping there would be something for me and when it was, I remember I was so happy to find it. 🙂

So, I decided to do a photo that I will turn into a Xmas postcard and send one to the first 10 people who contact me saying they would like to receive it. If you are one of those feel free to send me an email with your address and who knows maybe you will have a surprise in your mailbox for Christmas!

ToDo in December: send Xmas postcards! (Lens: 35mm - Aperture: f/1.8)

3 thoughts on “Would you like to receive a Xmas postcard – a real one?”

    1. Should I answer the question or keep it a surprise? 😉
      Next step: click on the link in the post to send me an email with your address.

      Like

  1. AHHHHH!!!! I LOVE YOUR IDEA!!!!! =D
    LONG LIFE TO THE POSTCARDS!!!!! WE TRULY MISS YOU!!!:'(

    Like

Leave a comment:

