29 days later…

… I’m back writing on my blog.

The last 4 weeks were a pretty busy period, I had a lot going on and unfortunately I did not have much time to focus on photography. But I’m glad I’m now writing this post and I hope I can keep posting regularly as before!

I will also take a tour in YOUR blogs to see what I’ve been missing. 🙂
Hope you had a great weekend!

Here’s a shot I took a couple of weeks ago. The trees have such beautiful colors in Autumn, don’t you think?

autumn
Autumn (Lens: 35mm – Exposure: 1/400 – Aperture: f/5.6 – ISO: 200)

Leave a comment:

