(Again) I have a new lens!

I knew that my next lens would be a telephoto zoom, but I didn’t imagine I would have it so soon!

Some weeks ago my boyfriend found the Sigma 70-200mm F2.8 II with a great discount on a web store. It took me several days to make a decision, but why wait two or three months to buy it full price if I can have it now for less?😀

So here it is:

Sigma 70-200mm F2.8 II APO EX DG Macro

I have tried it on Sunday and it’s heavy, so heavy! Almost 1.4kg in my hands, that’s a real difference comparing to the 35mm. But it’s good, I’m very happy with it: the focus is excellent, images are sharp and colorful.

You will start seeing images shot with this beauty here soon!

One thought on “(Again) I have a new lens!

Leave a comment:

