ANTM Best Photo of the Week #2

Last week the photos taken for the elimination were not that inspiring in my point of view. The models were posing for a hot dog brand and I don’t think this kind of photo shoot gives a lot of freedom to the photographer.

So I decided to pick a backstage shot that I found much more interesting:

Click on the image to see the photo in America’s Next Top Model website.

I think the photographer did it just well. He was able to capture a natural moment of one of the models, while she was touching up her make up. I like the composition, the way the photographer used the mirror and the lights.

If you’re curious about the hot dog photo shoot, you can see those pictures here.

No idea what I’m talking about? Read this post. 😉

Leave a comment:

