Long story short

This is the beginning of a photography blog where creativity matters. I intend to take notes that will help, hopefully not only me but you as well, in future photo projects.

Let me give you a little insight into who I am, the reason for this blog and what it will be about:

I’m not a professional, I’m just passionate about photography and decided recently to learn more about it: I bought a Nikon D90 and took a three-weekend course.

I wanted to keep track of my progress after the course, but also wanted to share it with friends, family and whoever else might be interested, in order to receive feedback and constructive critique on my work. I will be sharing with you some of my photos, thoughts, doubts, projects and whatever I feel it could be interesting in this area.

This blog will not be in any of my native languages (Portuguese and French). I guess that writing in English avoids the difficult decision of leaving anyone out of it and of course it will potentially reach a wider audience.

This first post will probably be the biggest of all the future ones. 😉
From now on you will see more images than text for sure! If you have the same passion for photography please feel free to share your thoughts and opinions in the comments.

Stay tuned!

3 thoughts on “Long story short”

    1. Hi Ana, thank you for your comments!
      The website you sent is really nice, I liked the concept. I will add it to my favorites so I can get some inspiration from there. 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment:

